kernel-news-talk.git
11 months agoAdd packaging changes slide master debconf2018
Ben Hutchings [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:40:34 +0000 (12:40 +0800)]
Add packaging changes slide

11 months agoAdd SATA LPM slide
Ben Hutchings [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0800)]
Add SATA LPM slide

11 months agoTweak wording after read-through
Ben Hutchings [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:09:20 +0000 (12:09 +0800)]
Tweak wording after read-through

11 months agoAdd FUSE-in-suerns slide
Ben Hutchings [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:54:35 +0000 (20:54 +0800)]
Add FUSE-in-suerns slide

11 months agoAdd Y2038 slide
Ben Hutchings [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0800)]
Add Y2038 slide

11 months agoAdd recap slide
Ben Hutchings [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 03:22:32 +0000 (11:22 +0800)]
Add recap slide

11 months agoAdd slides about speculation leak mitigation
Ben Hutchings [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 03:02:55 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
Add slides about speculation leak mitigation

11 months agoAdd slides about RISC-V and security hardening
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0800)]
Add slides about RISC-V and security hardening

11 months agoStart updating for 2018
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 13:13:49 +0000 (21:13 +0800)]
Start updating for 2018

Switch to my new Debian slide theme.

Update the date and versions.

19 months agoAdd shingled tiles picture cambridge-minidebconf-2017
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 14:21:34 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Add shingled tiles picture

19 months agoNote status of some userland bits
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:01:02 +0000 (03:01 +0000)]
Note status of some userland bits

19 months agoAdd slide for packaging changes
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:37:21 +0000 (02:37 +0000)]
Add slide for packaging changes

19 months agoAdd slide for firmware removal
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:14:35 +0000 (02:14 +0000)]
Add slide for firmware removal

19 months agoAdd slide for statx()
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:05:43 +0000 (02:05 +0000)]
Add slide for statx()

19 months agoAdd slide for eXpress Data Path
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:28:17 +0000 (01:28 +0000)]
Add slide for eXpress Data Path

19 months agoAdd slide for block layer replacement
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:59:07 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
Add slide for block layer replacement

19 months agoAdd slide for zoned recording
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 20:37:52 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
Add slide for zoned recording

19 months agoAdd slide for ARM graphics - not sure whether to keep it
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 20:15:10 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Add slide for ARM graphics - not sure whether to keep it

19 months agoAdd slide about schedutil
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
Add slide about schedutil

19 months agoAdd a slide about documentation changes
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:47:08 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
Add a slide about documentation changes

19 months agoAdd slide about kernel hardening
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:45:20 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
Add slide about kernel hardening

19 months agoAdd slide about tracing enhancements
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:21:00 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Add slide about tracing enhancements

19 months agoStart updating for 2017
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:07:10 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Start updating for 2017

Update the dates and versions.

Recap last year's new features and what happened since.

3 years agoDelete the most boring slide debconf2016
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:02:16 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Delete the most boring slide

3 years agoExpand some aconyms
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 11:16:34 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Expand some aconyms

3 years agoDelete duplicated footers
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 10:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Delete duplicated footers

3 years agoFill in details of new cgroup controllers
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 10:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Fill in details of new cgroup controllers

3 years agoAdd packaging changes
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 22:05:21 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Add packaging changes

3 years agoAdd more new features
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 20:20:03 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Add more new features

3 years agoAdd first few new features
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 23:37:22 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Add first few new features

3 years agoStart updating for 2016
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 18:37:22 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Start updating for 2016

Update the dates and versions.

Recap last year's new features and what happened since.

3 years agoRewrite for 2015 using LibreOffice debconf2015
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:23:00 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Rewrite for 2015 using LibreOffice