Add BPF everywhere slides debconf2020
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 17:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 17:53:29 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit1c4cc14a390bb50c99c2a6ca69df5bbbd81d9ec2
treef339ece6bc8fa2f6aa6f8e9704276bb8cd6e00c3
parent4b7072b9bb8159b2059b6223498bb35f8f9cd334
Add BPF everywhere slides
kernel-news.odp