Add BPF everywhere slides debconf2020
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 17:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 17:53:29 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
kernel-news.odp

index 9000cfd..f4dc472 100644 (file)
Binary files a/kernel-news.odp and b/kernel-news.odp differ