Start updating for 2019
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 19:44:36 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 19:45:08 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
- Update dates and versions
- I'm no longer responsible for CIP 4.4 branch
- Update recap
- List new security hardening changes
- List new speculation mitigations
- Update Y2038 status
- List new packaging changes

kernel-news.odp

index 874e16f..56d3866 100644 (file)
Binary files a/kernel-news.odp and b/kernel-news.odp differ