Add packaging changes slide master debconf2018
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:40:34 +0000 (12:40 +0800)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:44:49 +0000 (12:44 +0800)
kernel-news.odp

index 39531c0..874e16f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/kernel-news.odp and b/kernel-news.odp differ