Tweak wording after read-through
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:09:20 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:10:15 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
commit6984687a0551efbb6874dc33f8207e7acd75efed
treec4f039eb1f0bfb158461c164e0fccf9d710fc0c5
parent8f34b42e53708ef7f769db14fbee9dd21a152c22
Tweak wording after read-through
kernel-news.odp