Add slide for pressure stall information
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 22:37:13 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 22:53:48 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
kernel-news.odp

index 0710e50..ff87f94 100644 (file)
Binary files a/kernel-news.odp and b/kernel-news.odp differ