Final tweaks master debconf2019
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
kernel-news.odp

index 93e02ae..97a3e18 100644 (file)
Binary files a/kernel-news.odp and b/kernel-news.odp differ