Tweak wording after read-through
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:09:20 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:10:15 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
kernel-news.odp

index 4dca122..5dd4633 100644 (file)
Binary files a/kernel-news.odp and b/kernel-news.odp differ