Add FUSE-in-suerns slide
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:54:35 +0000 (20:54 +0800)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:03:28 +0000 (03:03 +0800)
kernel-news.odp

index 13a8df6..4dca122 100644 (file)
Binary files a/kernel-news.odp and b/kernel-news.odp differ