debian-kernel-talk.git
6 years agoCorrect version number for next release master minidebconf-paris-2012
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 09:38:58 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Correct version number for next release

6 years agoAdd incremental style to linux-tools binaries list
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 08:43:49 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Add incremental style to linux-tools binaries list

6 years agotalk: minor additions
maximilian attems [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 18:07:31 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
talk: minor additions

* 1 slide about early userspace
* self bla
* fixed typo

6 years agoAdd Linux 3.2.y to my roles
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:34:33 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
Add Linux 3.2.y to my roles

6 years agoAvoid line break in speaker names
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:20:05 +0000 (05:20 +0000)]
Avoid line break in speaker names

6 years agoUpdate non-upstream feature status
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:16:46 +0000 (05:16 +0000)]
Update non-upstream feature status

6 years agoUpdate package names to present
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:15:17 +0000 (05:15 +0000)]
Update package names to present

6 years agoDrop the old Linux release model; refer to 3.x and not just 3.0
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:10:36 +0000 (05:10 +0000)]
Drop the old Linux release model; refer to 3.x and not just 3.0

6 years agoAdd Max Attems as co-speaker
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:04:04 +0000 (05:04 +0000)]
Add Max Attems as co-speaker

6 years agoRefer to Mini-DebConf Paris 2012, not DebConf 11
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:02:28 +0000 (05:02 +0000)]
Refer to Mini-DebConf Paris 2012, not DebConf 11

8 years agoAdd another slide about extra features debconf11 debconf11
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:32:07 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Add another slide about extra features

8 years agoImprove description of linux-kbuild
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:48:22 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Improve description of linux-kbuild

8 years agoMark up all package names and format as monospace
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:47:02 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Mark up all package names and format as monospace

8 years agoFill in documentation references
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:32:35 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Fill in documentation references

8 years agoFill in information about firmware
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:32:23 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Fill in information about firmware

8 years agoFill in out-of-tree modules
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:50:43 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Fill in out-of-tree modules

8 years agoFill in information on custom kernel builds
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:30:56 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Fill in information on custom kernel builds

8 years agoFill in official kernel package information
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:17:52 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Fill in official kernel package information

8 years agoFill in information on kernel team
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Fill in information on kernel team

8 years agoAdd Tux-Debian logo to title page
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Add Tux-Debian logo to title page

8 years agoFill in brief overview of Linux release model
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:16:43 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Fill in brief overview of Linux release model

8 years agoFill in very brief history of Linux
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:44:52 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Fill in very brief history of Linux

8 years agoAdd DebConf 11 logo
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Add DebConf 11 logo

8 years agoFill in the author slide
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Fill in the author slide

8 years agoAdd outline of slides
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:01:59 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Add outline of slides

8 years agoAdd Makefile based on the one used for LCA DVswitch talk
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 15:16:09 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Add Makefile based on the one used for LCA DVswitch talk