talk: minor additions
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 18:07:31 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 08:40:23 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commitf7a6f54b5f1f7d3a95e390dfdf8737b0f8e1abce
tree116ec96d4485d4434926535a21e0e354899a2b1e
parent6a1d7451eaad13160ec0dc19e9483a320370a765
talk: minor additions

* 1 slide about early userspace
* self bla
* fixed typo
index.html