Add Tux-Debian logo to title page
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:08:09 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commitd1a814b3c79748dfda13e0948061aa9774cb9759
tree051561e7d10b1e4a77c64e0174f13a4f9b4cac6d
parent4ae4e65de0ba8481d4bdc4577b75088a69d23db0
Add Tux-Debian logo to title page
index.html
tux-debian.svg [new file with mode: 0644]