Add DebConf 11 logo
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commitc97bdf7c4e34a1ee4d988ab0cc1894bd87aea356
tree793b33dfa41af212ec44944c8503b4b3edeb9aaa
parentfc904e2681097d28049c2b225506dcf7faeb9bca
Add DebConf 11 logo
debconf11.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
index.html