exportfs: closing fd associated with /proc/fs/nfsd/export_features
authorMasatake YAMATO <yamato@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:00:01 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:02:21 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
The fd associated with /proc/fs/nfsd/export_features opened in
get_export_features is not closed.

Acked-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Masatake YAMATO <yamato@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/nfs/exports.c

index c250383..c96500f 100644 (file)
@@ -784,8 +784,9 @@ struct export_features *get_export_features(void)
        fd = open(path, O_RDONLY);
        if (fd == -1)
                goto good;
-       fd = read(fd, buf, 50);
-       if (fd == -1)
+       c = read(fd, buf, 50);
+       close(fd);
+       if (c == -1)
                goto err;
        c = sscanf(buf, "%x %x", &ef.flags, &ef.secinfo_flags);
        if (c != 2)