exportfs: closing fd associated with /proc/fs/nfsd/export_features
authorMasatake YAMATO <yamato@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:00:01 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:02:21 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
commitc4c6126f05713afe46c0e99647d7a07dd1fc2ebb
tree3b684d79ffada8c121b0d6023f28b4bae6f84088
parent84a20cb1f89ff0a2eebd8cc75af5fc00f4d81967
exportfs: closing fd associated with /proc/fs/nfsd/export_features

The fd associated with /proc/fs/nfsd/export_features opened in
get_export_features is not closed.

Acked-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Masatake YAMATO <yamato@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/nfs/exports.c