Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-7 debian/1%1.0.9-7
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2006 17:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:14 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 84c9923..c17dea9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.9-7) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * New sourceful upload to force rebuild against librpcsecgss3, to get all
+    architectures in sync and make sure rpc.gssd actually has a proper library
+    to link against.
+  * Build-depend against librpcsecgss-dev (>= 0.14-2), since that's when
+    the package name bump happened.
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Sat, 12 Aug 2006 19:55:35 +0200
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.9-6) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Enable idmapd by default if we find an /etc/exports file, as NFSv4 exports
index 345d8fd..7430755 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Priority: standard
 Section: net
 Maintainer: Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
 Uploaders: Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>, Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5), libwrap0-dev, libevent-dev, libnfsidmap-dev, libkrb5-dev, libgssapi-dev, librpcsecgss-dev, perl, pkg-config
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5), libwrap0-dev, libevent-dev, libnfsidmap-dev, libkrb5-dev, libgssapi-dev, librpcsecgss-dev (>= 0.14-2), perl, pkg-config
 Standards-Version: 3.7.2
 
 Package: nfs-kernel-server