Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-7 debian/1%1.0.9-7
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2006 17:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:14 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commit9dceede4d81f3f6ead02df495c67f1eda721d680
tree4c952ee943e711ee1d69ff49fa89f92a87001c2c
parent415457d63cf2740c7356cb09b4a1577a2e3cb515
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-7
debian/changelog
debian/control