Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-6 debian/1%1.0.9-6
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2006 19:27:37 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:12 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commit415457d63cf2740c7356cb09b4a1577a2e3cb515
tree432ae6dd966eb74eb84fb2326c65e0ddf8b7e0ec
parentd1b3ec98cf4400a98242d26a5bdc83cda03995c3
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-6
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-kernel-server.postinst