Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-5 debian/1%1.0.9-5
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 12:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:10 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commitd1b3ec98cf4400a98242d26a5bdc83cda03995c3
tree42560d3c6ecea2462fe3d529af7cc1bbc1f0fe4a
parent3f15d1aa7415d601b50cb50385181ca7bb05799b
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-5
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-kernel-server.default
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init
debian/nfs-kernel-server.install
debian/nfs-kernel-server.links
debian/nfs-kernel-server.manpages
utils/rquotad/rquota.h [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/rquotad/rquota_xdr.c [new file with mode: 0644]