Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-4 debian/1%1.0.9-4
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 15 Jul 2006 23:59:13 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:07 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commit3f15d1aa7415d601b50cb50385181ca7bb05799b
tree8308ee69ec03581d972dada6a5c8dde8636cecaf
parentfd5e054e5bcf9b5eb21099d6ce42aed37e9ee768
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-4
debian/changelog
debian/control
utils/exportfs/exports.man