Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-3 debian/1%1.0.9-3
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 13 Jul 2006 19:39:08 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:01 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commitfd5e054e5bcf9b5eb21099d6ce42aed37e9ee768
tree6a017a2506637a2cdc0a6c36904794c4ec64476e
parentad50dfa7f017451a77294fa4a58983ca6e0378f8
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-3
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init