Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-2 debian/1%1.0.9-2
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2006 22:16:54 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:36:58 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
commitad50dfa7f017451a77294fa4a58983ca6e0378f8
tree072cd0097c96d0b2668ffc523e63441c6837dae5
parent52e94fe7aaa39ffae3dd66b8d64882ac72208a48
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-2
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.install
debian/nfs-common.manpages
debian/rules
utils/mount/Makefile.am
utils/mount/Makefile.in
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c