Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-1 debian/1%1.0.9-1
authorAnibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2006 04:26:40 +0000 (14:26 +1000)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:35:39 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
commit52e94fe7aaa39ffae3dd66b8d64882ac72208a48
tree87110cc07aff31c9419efd8fbc99c7ea06cb7f1f
parentde95c40031904260a31a3686d6a48d7842abccb4
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-1
13 files changed:
autom4te.cache/output.0 [deleted file]
autom4te.cache/output.1 [deleted file]
autom4te.cache/requests [deleted file]
autom4te.cache/traces.0 [deleted file]
autom4te.cache/traces.1 [deleted file]
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.install
debian/rules
utils/mount/Makefile.am
utils/mount/Makefile.in
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c