Add in autoconf support for mountstats and nfsiostats nfs-utils-1-2-3-rc2
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:56:29 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:34:44 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.ac
tools/Makefile.am
tools/mountstats/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/nfs-iostat/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]

index 518b6d8..d90a88f 100644 (file)
@@ -425,6 +425,8 @@ AC_CONFIG_FILES([
        tools/nlmtest/Makefile
        tools/rpcdebug/Makefile
        tools/rpcgen/Makefile
+       tools/mountstats/Makefile
+       tools/nfs-iostat/Makefile
        utils/Makefile
        utils/exportfs/Makefile
        utils/gssd/Makefile
index db15346..f2ce282 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,6 @@ if CONFIG_RPCGEN
 OPTDIRS += rpcgen
 endif
 
-SUBDIRS = locktest rpcdebug nlmtest $(OPTDIRS)
+SUBDIRS = locktest rpcdebug nlmtest mountstats nfs-iostat $(OPTDIRS)
 
 MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = Makefile.in
diff --git a/tools/mountstats/Makefile.am b/tools/mountstats/Makefile.am
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ca617a2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+## Process this file with automake to produce Makefile.in
+PYTHON_FILES =  mountstats.py
+
+man8_MANS      = mountstats.man
+
+EXTRA_DIST     = $(man8_MANS) $(PYTHON_FILES)
+
+all-local: $(PYTHON_FILES)
+
+install-data-hook:
+       $(INSTALL) --mode 755 mountstats.py $(DESTDIR)$(sbindir)/mountstats
+
+MAINTAINERCLEANFILES=Makefile.in
diff --git a/tools/nfs-iostat/Makefile.am b/tools/nfs-iostat/Makefile.am
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..30f4054
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+## Process this file with automake to produce Makefile.in
+PYTHON_FILES =  nfs-iostat.py
+
+man8_MANS      = nfsiostat.man
+
+EXTRA_DIST     = $(man8_MANS) $(PYTHON_FILES)
+
+all-local: $(PYTHON_FILES)
+
+install-data-hook:
+       $(INSTALL) --mode 755 nfs-iostat.py $(DESTDIR)$(sbindir)/nfsiostat
+
+MAINTAINERCLEANFILES=Makefile.in