Add in autoconf support for mountstats and nfsiostats nfs-utils-1-2-3-rc2
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:56:29 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:34:44 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
commit7fc6f6c6b68ba7fa1be6de05ce3b9e2d97b82ea4
treef6b083c897380d1e6b76eeb66293f38520efb5a8
parentd8ff9ef2828059bb2ee115d22f3c9579421daf54
Add in autoconf support for mountstats and nfsiostats

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.ac
tools/Makefile.am
tools/mountstats/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/nfs-iostat/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]