A problem with the --enable-libmount-mount configure option
authorPaul Bender <pebender@san.rr.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:06:56 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:41:29 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
nfs-utils' configure script assumes that when either
--enable-libmount-mount or --disable-libmount-mount
is specified, that libmount should be used.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.ac

index 1e8b035..c9fb27b 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ if test "$enable_mount" = yes; then
        AC_ARG_ENABLE(libmount-mount,
                [AC_HELP_STRING([--enable-libmount-mount],
                                [Link mount.nfs with libmount (EXPERIMENTAL)])],
-               enable_libmount=yes,
+               enable_libmount=$enableval,
                enable_libmount=no)
 fi