A problem with the --enable-libmount-mount configure option
authorPaul Bender <pebender@san.rr.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:06:56 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:41:29 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
commit64e97d4a1b165de9926669579a584284db931f91
tree45adc2ce8713ccc7e428aa6797513464b9876f3d
parent312d57ff95333d93c93d8934e2be57a85b63c9da
A problem with the --enable-libmount-mount configure option

nfs-utils' configure script assumes that when either
--enable-libmount-mount or --disable-libmount-mount
is specified, that libmount should be used.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.ac