A problem with running configure with the dash shell
authorPaul Bender <pebender@san.rr.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:03:18 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:41:21 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
commit312d57ff95333d93c93d8934e2be57a85b63c9da
tree6b25fef586c889d60f733e04f1fbfcabd0470968
parentab5977afefc805a0be172662fe03207fad8769ad
A problem with running configure with the dash shell

nfs-utils' configure script fails to run when /bin/sh is
the dash shell.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.ac