A problem with running configure with the dash shell
authorPaul Bender <pebender@san.rr.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:03:18 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:41:21 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
nfs-utils' configure script fails to run when /bin/sh is
the dash shell.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.ac

index 593808c..1e8b035 100644 (file)
@@ -114,14 +114,14 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(rpcgen,
        rpcgen_path=$withval,
        rpcgen_path=yes )
        RPCGEN_PATH=
-       if test "$rpcgen_path" == "yes"; then
+       if test "$rpcgen_path" = "yes"; then
            for p in /usr/local/bin/rpcgen /usr/bin/rpcgen /bin/rpcgen
            do if test -f $p ; then RPCGEN_PATH=$p ; break; fi ; done
        elif test "$rpcgen_path" != "internal"; then
            RPCGEN_PATH=$rpcgen_path
        fi
        AC_SUBST(RPCGEN_PATH)
-       AM_CONDITIONAL(CONFIG_RPCGEN, [test "$RPCGEN_PATH" == ""])
+       AM_CONDITIONAL(CONFIG_RPCGEN, [test "$RPCGEN_PATH" = ""])
 AC_ARG_ENABLE(uuid,
        [AC_HELP_STRING([--disable-uuid], [Exclude uuid support to avoid buggy libblkid])],
        if test "$enableval" = "yes" ; then choose_blkid=yes; else choose_blkid=no; fi,