rpc.idmap: Hide global symbols from libidmap plugins
authorNoah Friedman <friedman@splode.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:52:50 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:52:47 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
commit3ce15aeaa66a2f523c6fa92bfe818734bdedfcea
tree81c660ec124eddf1054950d3642f4aa3235b4d61
parentc72bf12bd81bc782cbcfada5cabd3200c042ae25
rpc.idmap: Hide global symbols from libidmap plugins

This patch limits the visibility of the symbols in the nfs-utils
conffile.c so that they are only visible to programs linked directly to
it.  This forces the objects dynamically loaded via libnfsidmap to use
the functions defined in that shared library instead.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/nfs/conffile.c