Kill SPKM3: Remove also the dependent lipkey mechanism
authorSimo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:06:41 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:09:41 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
commitc72bf12bd81bc782cbcfada5cabd3200c042ae25
treeda936240ba152d97951202e6d17c9bd5b00155d8
parent6ec61b83981987cc0aad92ab746d178043287d9b
Kill SPKM3: Remove also the dependent lipkey mechanism

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/nfs/exports.c
utils/gssd/svcgssd_mech2file.c
utils/mount/nfs.man
utils/mount/nfsmount.c