debian-kernel-talk.git
7 years agoAdd another slide about extra features debconf11 debconf11
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:32:07 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Add another slide about extra features

7 years agoImprove description of linux-kbuild
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:48:22 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Improve description of linux-kbuild

7 years agoMark up all package names and format as monospace
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:47:02 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Mark up all package names and format as monospace

7 years agoFill in documentation references
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:32:35 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Fill in documentation references

7 years agoFill in information about firmware
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:32:23 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Fill in information about firmware

7 years agoFill in out-of-tree modules
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:50:43 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Fill in out-of-tree modules

7 years agoFill in information on custom kernel builds
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:30:56 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Fill in information on custom kernel builds

7 years agoFill in official kernel package information
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:17:52 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Fill in official kernel package information

7 years agoFill in information on kernel team
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Fill in information on kernel team

7 years agoAdd Tux-Debian logo to title page
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Add Tux-Debian logo to title page

7 years agoFill in brief overview of Linux release model
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:16:43 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Fill in brief overview of Linux release model

7 years agoFill in very brief history of Linux
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:44:52 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Fill in very brief history of Linux

7 years agoAdd DebConf 11 logo
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Add DebConf 11 logo

7 years agoFill in the author slide
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Fill in the author slide

7 years agoAdd outline of slides
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:01:59 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Add outline of slides

7 years agoAdd Makefile based on the one used for LCA DVswitch talk
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 15:16:09 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Add Makefile based on the one used for LCA DVswitch talk