Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.7 debian/1%1.0.10-6_quilt.7
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2007 19:40:49 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:40:08 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/patches/10-ccachedir-off-by-one.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series

index 98c0e05..cf3099c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.10-6~quilt.7) experimental; urgency=low
+
+  * 10-ccachedir-off-by-one.patch: Fixes an off-by-one in the parsing of the
+    -d option to rpc.gssd; patch from Liam Bedford, extracted from the Ubuntu
+    BTS.
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Thu,  4 Jan 2007 20:40:49 +0100
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.10-6~quilt.6) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * Make build depend on "patch build-stamp", not "build-stamp patch", which
diff --git a/debian/patches/10-ccachedir-off-by-one.patch b/debian/patches/10-ccachedir-off-by-one.patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..02d36a4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+Index: nfs-utils-1.0.10/utils/gssd/gssd.c
+===================================================================
+--- nfs-utils-1.0.10.orig/utils/gssd/gssd.c
++++ nfs-utils-1.0.10/utils/gssd/gssd.c
+@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
+                               break;
+                       case 'd':
+                               strncpy(ccachedir, optarg, sizeof(ccachedir));
+-                              if (ccachedir[sizeof(ccachedir-1)] != '\0')
++                              if (ccachedir[sizeof(ccachedir)-1] != '\0')
+                                       errx(1, "ccachedir path name too long");
+                               break;
+                       default:
index 88e5ebe..1c8afec 100644 (file)
@@ -7,3 +7,4 @@
 07-exports-default-options.patch
 08-dont-build-getkversion.patch
 09-manpage-paths-fixup.patch 
+10-ccachedir-off-by-one.patch