Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.7 debian/1%1.0.10-6_quilt.7
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2007 19:40:49 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:40:08 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
commitf8ae60eeb064ade1bf6302c2ed529c24603b1b3e
treec85fc8e80fdbc9fc163ea80f027053e101cd7862
parentf3c9d86cf79c4736eaee91ceb2b1c1cb7857b87c
Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.7
debian/changelog
debian/patches/10-ccachedir-off-by-one.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series