Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.6 debian/1%1.0.10-6_quilt.6
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2007 14:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:40:05 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
commitf3c9d86cf79c4736eaee91ceb2b1c1cb7857b87c
tree36c8ab3e32f15168ac4c5bb2f3d13d213f5fd569
parent4f8c3eaf1a7c1fe8c27b316cddafbb00ad349ae3
Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.6
debian/changelog
debian/rules