Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.6 debian/1%1.0.10-6_quilt.6
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2007 14:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:40:05 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/rules

index bfdfc64..98c0e05 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.10-6~quilt.6) experimental; urgency=low
+
+  * Make build depend on "patch build-stamp", not "build-stamp patch", which
+    would build without _any_ patches -- ouch.
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Thu,  4 Jan 2007 15:56:42 +0100
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.10-6~quilt.5) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * Make quilt build-dependency versioned to (>= 0.40), as per lintian
index 197c3fc..663e711 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ include /usr/share/quilt/quilt.make
 # Temporary root
 DEBTMP := $(CURDIR)/debian/tmp
 
-build: build-stamp patch
+build: patch build-stamp
 build-stamp:
        dh_testdir
        CFLAGS="-g -O2 -Wall" ./configure \