Imported Debian patch 1.0.12-1 debian/1%1.0.12-1
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2007 22:57:40 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:48:31 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 033dbfb..d713017 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.12-1) unstable; urgency=high
+
+  * New upstream release.
+    * Fixes mysterious mountd failure. (Closes: #412818)
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Wed, 28 Feb 2007 23:57:40 +0100
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.11-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Fix the copyright file to indicate that this is no git snapshot.