Imported Debian patch 1.0.12-1 debian/1%1.0.12-1
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2007 22:57:40 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:48:31 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
commitf7bd9641406f2c196ee74049fedff14d808580b0
treec3308dc82a51ba1923b5aca6e14eaeac61769955
parent18dbe6d642c9d26312a494470d213dd9609d019d
Imported Debian patch 1.0.12-1
debian/changelog