Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-12 debian/1%1.0.7-12
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 3 May 2006 19:27:18 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:42 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.postinst

index a1868db..e0da231 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.7-12) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Move the home directory again (by request), this time to /var/lib/nfs.
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Wed,  3 May 2006 21:27:18 +0200
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.7-11) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * When creating statd user, create it with a home directory of /nonexistant;
index 62a0ac2..21d47dd 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ case "$1" in
        update-rc.d nfs-common defaults 21 79 >/dev/null
 
        if ! getent passwd statd >/dev/null; then
-           adduser --system --home /nonexistent --no-create-home statd
+           adduser --system --home /var/lib/nfs --no-create-home statd
        fi
        if [ "$2" = "" ] || dpkg --compare-versions "$2" lt 1.0.7-10; then
            chown statd /var/lib/nfs/sm \