Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-12 debian/1%1.0.7-12
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 3 May 2006 19:27:18 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:42 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commitef37f50fe2ba45b01b1b3c0bcfe5db4c49e6cec2
treed2aefd3a1f56f98f90b7d2fdaccce9bf0cf4a841
parentc459aaff695f920c3a22efbc263d93ed7ac0e185
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-12
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.postinst