The wrong bit field is being passed to NFSCTL_TCPISSET()
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 10 May 2007 19:04:07 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 00:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +1000)
during one of the sanity checks in rpc.nfsd.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/nfsd/nfsd.c

index d0bbfb3..aaf8d29 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,8 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
                fprintf(stderr, "no version specified\n");
                exit(1);
        }                       
-       if (NFSCTL_VERISSET(versbits, 4) && !NFSCTL_TCPISSET(versbits)) {
+
+       if (NFSCTL_VERISSET(versbits, 4) && !NFSCTL_TCPISSET(protobits)) {
                fprintf(stderr, "version 4 requires the TCP protocol\n");
                exit(1);
        }