The wrong bit field is being passed to NFSCTL_TCPISSET()
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 10 May 2007 19:04:07 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 00:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +1000)
commite64f7f6b73cfc80662cf5f724f3c1eb86a392883
tree2205c38d7a815e38fa8ebc2ffd5cff6c272c4198
parenta9e72ee341b9294dea47ca53e80110775492eb6f
The wrong bit field is being passed to NFSCTL_TCPISSET()
during one of the sanity checks in rpc.nfsd.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/nfsd/nfsd.c