Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-10 debian/1%1.0.8-10
authorAnibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
Sat, 1 Jul 2006 23:53:16 +0000 (09:53 +1000)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:30:20 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 168e620..5c6d8b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.8-10) unstable; urgency=high
+
+  * Added nfs-common dependency on coreutils (>= 5.93-1). The readlink
+    option -e was introduced since version 5.91 of coreutils. Closes:
+    #376285.
+
+ -- Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>  Sun, 02 Jul 2006 09:53:16 +1000
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.8-9) unstable; urgency=high
 
   * svcgssd_proc.c: Temporary patch to do default mapping if we get an
index cf6e4dd..1e45462 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ Description: Kernel NFS server support
 
 Package: nfs-common
 Architecture: any
-Depends: portmap, sysvinit (>= 2.80-1), adduser, ucf, ${shlibs:Depends}
+Depends: coreutils (>= 5.93-1), portmap, sysvinit (>= 2.80-1), adduser, ucf, ${shlibs:Depends}
 Provides: nfs-client
 Conflicts: nfs-client
 Replaces: nfs-client, nfs-kernel-server (<< 1:1.0.7-5)