Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-10 debian/1%1.0.8-10
authorAnibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
Sat, 1 Jul 2006 23:53:16 +0000 (09:53 +1000)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:30:20 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
commitcac8dbae490411fb8d6073eef50976b866035683
tree78d4eeb79e1c3e4b685909c11922f26e3fb7563f
parent37a6d1755af236449987de6e5acb42d4b96b09ed
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-10
debian/changelog
debian/control