Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-9 debian/1%1.0.8-9
authorAnibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
Sat, 1 Jul 2006 12:30:11 +0000 (22:30 +1000)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:30:16 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
commit37a6d1755af236449987de6e5acb42d4b96b09ed
treeb31760e3a653cea3f0cdecc59c59d20283123e87
parent522084953475a815871973baf4dbd38f829a1f5a
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-9
debian/changelog
utils/gssd/svcgssd_proc.c