Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-5 debian/1%1.0.8-5
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2006 23:13:28 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:30:02 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 1d5fd46..ab98c8b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.8-5) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Make nfs-kernel-server depend on at least version 1.0.8 of nfs-common;
+    lots of stuff will break with an upstream version mismatch.
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Wed,  7 Jun 2006 01:13:28 +0200
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.8-4) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Fix a few spelling errors in the man pages; patches from A Costa.
index a8e6f17..cf6e4dd 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ Standards-Version: 3.7.2
 Package: nfs-kernel-server
 Priority: optional
 Architecture: any
-Depends: nfs-common (>= 1:0.3.3-3), sysvinit (>= 2.80-1), ucf, ${shlibs:Depends}
+Depends: nfs-common (>= 1:1.0.8-1), sysvinit (>= 2.80-1), ucf, ${shlibs:Depends}
 Provides: knfs, nfs-server
 Conflicts: knfs, nfs-server
 Replaces: knfs, nfs-server