Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-5 debian/1%1.0.8-5
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2006 23:13:28 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:30:02 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
commitc8635994190cad7c5eefde5869ef16a434834aa0
treeafae157cd958325a89f34a06a6d45443c889ea03
parent80045e333a1cabfe2a079ab048ae2db565ffd825
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-5
debian/changelog
debian/control