Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-4 debian/1%1.0.8-4
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2006 09:59:28 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:29:59 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
commit80045e333a1cabfe2a079ab048ae2db565ffd825
treef10af9538c31ad2b82baf37169c9f8e3c456a4a3
parent9273728d8e4685d43a21284a077ef0e91c94c9d2
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-4
debian/changelog
utils/nfsstat/nfsstat.man
utils/showmount/showmount.man
utils/statd/statd.man