Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-3 debian/1%1.0.8-3
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2006 09:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:29:56 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
commit9273728d8e4685d43a21284a077ef0e91c94c9d2
treee342974397f5588167df0ab1a83cb218d5d098b9
parent5c3ed18c263cd01878d0314763d670a05d5ac284
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-3
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.install
debian/nfs-kernel-server.default.md5sum
debian/nfs-kernel-server.install
debian/nfs-kernel-server.postinst
debian/nhfsstone.install
debian/nhfsstone.postinst [deleted file]
debian/nhfsstone.prerm [deleted file]
debian/rules